top of page
jessicadai1018

Internet Famous Fans Fiction

Updated: Dec 5, 2022

Case Closed: Natsuki's Awakening

My name is Natsuki Kaneki, number A4790, and I am a game character.


Player B0974 links with me, using my perspective to feel the world I am in, and I am like a hanging marionette, acting accordingly to the instructions given by the player.

Until one day, I suddenly had my own consciousness.


[The player] wanted to be a cool villain, so I changed my basic setting to [Member of the Black Organization], but I was on the righteous side and didn't want to kill three innocent characters according to the player's consciousness.

So after the player went offline, I tried suicide to stop a series of moves by the player, forcing him to change his number and go offline but was finally forcibly stopped by three people.


The blonde undercover gentleman gripped my wrist and worriedly told me that they all understood and hoped that I would not kill myself.


...


I thought about it for a long time and decided not to die.


I'm going to ruin everything the player wants.


[Begins to wake up. ]

[Trying Neural Link]


[Submitting Nerve Feedback]


[…]


[Sign in suceesfully]


Natsuki Kaneki opened her eyes and looked at everything around her. The sound of people's bustling communication sounded, and the sound of fine footsteps hitting the ground was like countless small cones rubbing against glass.


This feeling is wonderful as if a machine that had been buried under the iceberg for a long time restarted and came alive.

Generally, the player's online time is from 7:00 am to 12:00 noon, and from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm. The rest of the time is at the discretion of Natsuki. During this time, her actions are not controlled by the player, and she can do anything she wants to do.


But when the player is online, Natsuki can only follow the [instruction] to do what he should do. If she doesn't want to do it, the instruction will take away her body initiative and force her to do the corresponding thing.

The original setting of A4790 was just an ordinary police school student. Although she had no self-awareness at that time, she roughly knew the future development path of [A4790]. After graduating from the police school, she became an ordinary policeman, doing what every policeman should do.


Player B0974 ruined it all.

He manipulated her body and shot and killed the senior who had been with her for many years in the reference room, and went to the reference room to snatch most of the undercover information of the police. Relying on the player's superb IQ and mobility, she quickly stepped on the corpses of her colleagues and became a [Member of the Black Organization]. Not only was deeply trusted by his superiors, but she also quickly gained her own spy name [Rusty Nail].


Natsuki watched everything numbly, from lying flat at the beginning to trying to struggle to the crazy confrontation at the end. Players seem to realize that the characters are in different places every time they go online, sometimes on the edge of a tall building, on an airplane, or floating in the sea. But the players didn't feel anything wrong at all and even became more interested.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page